Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713794400 April 2024
1713827700 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1714174200 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1714432500 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1715004000 May 2024
1715037300 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1715210100 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1715383800 Sat, 11th May 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1715901300 Fri, 17th May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1715988600 Sat, 18th May 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1716246900 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1716419700 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1716593400 Sat, 25th May 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1716938100 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1717164000 June 2024
1717198200 Sat, 1st Jun 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1717629300 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1717803000 Sat, 8th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1718061300 Tue, 11th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1718320500 Fri, 14th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1718407800 Sat, 15th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1718666100 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1718838900 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1719012600 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1719270900 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1719443700 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1719617400 Sat, 29th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719875700 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Standard)CPR inc. 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $140.00