Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713189600 April 2024
1713223800 Tue, 16th Apr 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1713569400 Sat, 20th Apr 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1713754800 Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 at 1:00 pm First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1713827700 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1714174200 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1714432500 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714518900 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715037300 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715210100 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715383800 Sat, 11th May 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715555700 Mon, 13th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715901300 Fri, 17th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1715988600 Sat, 18th May 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1716419700 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1716593400 Sat, 25th May 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1716851700 Tue, 28th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1716938100 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1717164000 June 2024
1717198200 Sat, 1st Jun 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1717456500 Tue, 4th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1717629300 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1717803000 Sat, 8th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718061300 Tue, 11th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718234100 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718320500 Fri, 14th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718407800 Sat, 15th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718666100 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1718838900 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1719012600 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1719270900 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1719443700 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1719617400 Sat, 29th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719875700 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1720480500 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1720653300 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1720827000 Sat, 13th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1721085300 Tue, 16th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1721258100 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1721431800 Sat, 20th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1721690100 Tue, 23rd Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1721862900 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1722036600 Sat, 27th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1722294900 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1722434400 August 2024
1722467700 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 9:15 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00
1722641400 Sat, 3rd Aug 2024 at 9:30 am First Aid (Standard)CPR included 17 Tavern Street KIRWAN QLD $117.00